lucas@geshangpower.com   023-58823866     023-58823866  重庆格上新能源有限公司
当前所在位置: 首页 » 应用
可编程电源应用

电池负载应用:

当直流电源用于给电池类型负载充电时,为了防止电源因电池极性而损坏,应在电源和电池之间串联二极管以保护安全使用直流电源。

将生成反向电流的负载应用程序:

当连接到DC电源的输出的电动机突然制动时,产生大的反向电流。由于直流电源不能吸收负载端子产生的反向电流,因此输出电压上升。解决方案是在直流电源的输出和负载之间串联一个二极管,并将泄放电阻连接到负载以吸收反向电流。当反向电流为尖峰时,将大容量电解电容连接到负载的两端。

电池负载应用:

当直流电源用于给电池类型负载充电时,为了防止电源因电池极性而损坏,应在电源和电池之间串联二极管以保护安全使用直流电源。

感应负载应用:

当切换直流电源或改变输出电压时,感性负载会导致反向感应电动势影响直流电源,甚至会对直流电源造成损坏。此时,二极管串联连接直流电源的输出端和负载,以及由功率电阻和电容组成的RC吸收电路在负载端并联连接,以有效地保护直流电源。

脉冲负载应用:

脉冲型负载的峰值电流在直流电源输出的额定电流值或脉冲电流电路或电机驱动电路负载电流波形的范围内,在计量表示的标称值(平均值)内电流也达到直流电源额定电流区域,导致输出电压下降或看起来不稳定。解决方案是将电感与电源和负载串联,或者选择带有电源的直流电源。输出电流更大。
根据可编程电源的工作模式,它可以主要分为四类:恒压输出模式,恒流输出模式,串联模式,并联模式等。恒压输出模式意味着输出电流随负载变化,以保持输出电压恒定。
恒流输出模式意味着电压输出随负载变化,以保持输出电流稳定。
在串联模式下,线路处于串联模式,线路中所有器件的电流相等;
并联模式意味着当电压相同时,线路的电流加起来等于总电流。
可编程电源具有许多功能,如跟踪,传感,任意波形,调制等。在一些可编程电源中,我们植入了一些通道间联动功能,它具有跟踪功能。当我们的预设电压与其循环电压一致时,系统将正常工作,但当循环电压上下波动时,当它波动到预设极限时,它会自动反馈到设备,设备将采取相应的断电措施。感应意味着为了保持负载电压稳定,我们通过负载上的导线加载电压。对于更高效的输出电源,它等于线路电压降和所需负载电压之和。任意波形是指某些可编程电源具有随时间改变波形的任意波形编辑的能力。调制是指某些可编程电源,无论电源如何,均可通过后面板上的端子进行调制。
高频逆变器功能
输入电压范围宽,电压调节精度高,环境适应性强;
采用专用微处理器控制,数字技术,国际领先;
纯正弦波输出,优异的电气性能指标;
LED + LCD液晶显示,友好的人机界面,直观方便,可随时显示变频器的工作状态,负载状态,环境状态和参数;
任意选择旁路优先级或逆变器优先级;
输入输出电气隔离,可承受计算机负载浪涌的影响;
高效逆变器,低空载损耗;
先进的制造技术和大方的外观;
输入过压,欠压,反向保护;输出过载,短路保护;电源旁路的高压和低压;
在没有DC的情况下,可以进行AC启动;
全自动维护,适用于无人值守的飞机站。
高频逆变器与低频逆变器的区别
根据电气和电子工程师协会(IEEE)建立的频谱分配表,低频为30~300kHz,中频为300~3000kHz,高频为3~30MHz,频率范围为30~30。 300MHz的。 UHF为300~1000MHz。与低频信号相比,高频信号变化非常快,并且有突然的变化;低频信号变化缓慢,波形平滑。

电源与信号不同。电源板提供的电压一般为0(直流电源)或50赫兹(交流电源)。信号可以说是高频或低频(或其他频率),电源板不好显示,因为它只用于供电,频率很低,必须说它只是低频率。



高频逆变器的优点是重量轻,体积小,待机功率低,效率高(功率相对较低)。缺点是抗冲击性能不如工频变频器(低频),并且不得携带食品搅拌器和手钻等食品器具。低频的缺点是相对较重,相对较大,价格可能略贵一些,损耗本身会稍微大一点(功率稍大)。优点是它更坚固,并且对冲击设备具有更好的影响。

关于我们

产品

服务

联系我们

版权所有©2019重庆市格上新能源有限公司版权所有。

lucas@geshangpower.com           023-58823866           023-58823866
CHONGQING GESHANG NEW ENERGY CO., LTD.
You are here: Home » Application
PROGRAMMABLE POWER SUPPLY APPLICATION

the battery load application:

When the DC power supply is used to charge the battery type load, in order to prevent the power supply from being damaged due to the polarity of the battery, a diode should be connected in series between the power supply and the battery to protect the safe use of the DC power supply. 

the load application that will generate reverse current:

When the motor connected to the output of the DC power supply suddenly brakes, a large reverse current is generated. Since the DC power supply cannot absorb the reverse current generated from the load terminal, the output voltage rises. The solution is to connect a diode in series between the output of the DC power supply and the load, and connect a bleeder resistor to the load to absorb the reverse current. When the reverse current is a spike, connect a large-capacity electrolytic capacitor to both ends of the load.

the battery load application:

When the DC power supply is used to charge the battery type load, in order to prevent the power supply from being damaged due to the polarity of the battery, a diode should be connected in series between the power supply and the battery to protect the safe use of the DC power supply. 

Inductive load applications:

When switching the DC power supply or changing the output voltage, the inductive load will cause the reverse induced electromotive force to affect the DC power supply, and even cause damage to the DC power supply.At this time, a diode is connected in series between the output end of the DC power supply and the load, and an RC absorption circuit composed of a power resistor and a capacitor is connected in parallel at the load end to effectively protect the DC power supply.

Pulse load application:

The peak current of the pulse type load is within the range of the rated current value of the DC power supply output, or the pulse current circuit or the motor drive circuit load current waveform, within the nominal value (average value) indicated by the metering device.The current also reaches the DC power supply rated current region, causing the output voltage to drop or appear unstable.The solution is to connect the inductor in series with the power supply and the load, or to select a DC power supply with a larger output current.
According to the working mode of the programmable power supply, it can be mainly divided into four categories: constant voltage output mode, constant current output mode, series mode, parallel mode and the like.The constant voltage output mode means that the output of the current changes with the load in order to keep the output voltage constant.
The constant current output mode means that the output of the voltage changes with the load in order to keep the output current stable.
In series mode, the line is in series mode, and the currents of all devices in the line are equal;
Parallel mode means that the currents of the lines add up to be equal to the total current when the voltages are the same.
Programmable power supplies have many functions, such as tracking, sensing, arbitrary waveform, modulation, and so on.In some programmable power supplies, we implant some inter-channel linkage function,it's tracking function. When our pre-set voltage is consistent with the voltage it is circulating, the system will work normally, but when The circulating voltage fluctuates up and down, and when it fluctuates to the preset limit, it will automatically feed back to the equipment, and the equipment will make corresponding power-off measures.Induction means that in order to keep the voltage of the load stable, we load the voltage through the wire on the load. For a more efficient output power supply, it is equal to the sum of the line voltage drop and the required load voltage.Arbitrary waveform refer to the ability of some programmable power supplies to have arbitrary waveform editing that can change waveform over time. Modulation refers to some programmable power supplies that can be modulated by the terminals on the rear panel regardless of the power.
HIGH FREQUENCY INVERTER FEATURES
 Wide input voltage range, high voltage regulation accuracy and strong environmental adaptability;
 using dedicated microprocessor control, digital technology, international leading;
 pure sine wave output, excellent electrical performance indicators;
 LED + LCD liquid crystal display, friendly man-machine interface, intuitive and convenient, can display the inverter working state, load status, environmental status and parameters at any time;
 Arbitrarily choose bypass priority or inverter priority;
 the input and output electrical isolation, can withstand the impact of computer load surge;
 efficient inverter, low no-load loss;
  Advanced manufacturing technology and generous appearance;
 with input over, under voltage, reverse protection; output overload, short circuit protection; high voltage and low voltage of the mains bypass;
  in the absence of DC, you can AC start-up;
 fully automated maintenance, for unattended aircraft stations.
THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIGH FREQUENCY INVERTER AND LOW FREQUENCY INVERTER
According to the spectrum allocation table established by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), the low frequency is 30~300kHz, the intermediate frequency is 300~3000kHz, the high frequency is 3~30MHz, and the frequency range is 30~300MHz. It is UHF at 300~1000MHz. Compared with the low frequency signal, the high frequency signal changes very fast and has abrupt changes; the low frequency signal changes slowly and the waveform is smooth.

 
The power supply is not the same as the signal. The voltage supplied by the power board is generally 0 (DC power supply) or 50 Hz (AC power). The signal can be said to be high frequency or low frequency (or other frequency), the power board is not good to display, because it is only used to supply power, the frequency is very low, it must be said that it is only low frequency.



 
The advantages of the high-frequency inverter are mainly light weight, small size, low standby power, and high efficiency (relatively saving power).The disadvantage is that the impact resistance is not as good as the power frequency inverter (low frequency), and may not bring food appliances such as food mixers and hand drills. The shortcomings of low frequency are relatively heavy, relatively large, and the price may be slightly more expensive, The loss itself will be slightly larger (a little power). The advantage is that it is more sturdy and will have better impact with impacting appliances.

ABOUT US

SERVICES

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2019 CHONGQING GESHANG NEW ENERGY CO., LTD. All rights reserved.